Album Leak: Fever Ray – Plunge [iTunes Plus M4A + 320]

Album Leak: Fever Ray – Plunge [iTunes Plus M4A + 320] Free Zip Download

Album/Mixtape Name  Plunge
Artist(s)  Fever Ray 
Release Date October, 2017
Available Formats Free Download, ITunes, CDQ, Torrent, Youtube Downloader, 320 kpbs, M4A, Mp3, SoundCloud, Zippyshare, Hulkshare, Dopefile, Affix, Spotify, EP, Rar, Zip etc
Scroll down to Stream or Download the full songs in the new album, Plunge, released by Fever Ray. ListenDownload And Enjoy The Album Below.

Tracklist For: Fever Ray – Plunge / JMDS

01. Wanna Sip
02. Mustn’t Hurry
03. A Part of Us (feat. Tami T)
04. Falling
05. IDK About You
06. This Country
07. Plunge
08. To The Moon And Back
09. Red Trails
10. An Itch
11. Mama’s Hand


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.