Album Leak: Thouxanbanfauni – The Exfiles (iTunes + 320)

Album Leak: Thouxanbanfauni – The Exfiles (iTunes + 320) Free Zip Download

Album/Mixtape Name  The Exfiles
Artist(s)  Thouxanbanfauni 
Release Date October, 2017
Available Formats Free Download, ITunes, CDQ, Torrent, Youtube Downloader, 320 kpbs, M4A, Mp3, SoundCloud, Zippyshare, Hulkshare, Dopefile, Affix, Spotify, EP, Rar, Zip etc
Scroll down to Stream or Download the full songs in the new album, The Exfiles, released by Thouxanbanfauni. ListenDownload And Enjoy The Album Below.

Tracklist For: Thouxanbanfauni – The Exfiles / JMDS

01 Fast Lane
02 Getit Clappin
03 Benjamin Blue Benjamin Button
04 Viper
05 Flyin
06 Shotta
07 Gorgeous
08 She Used to Be Bad
09 Anything but My Ex (feat. 16yrold
10 2 Things Will Never Change
11 Lost in Translation
12 Phelps
13 Misleading (feat. UnoTheActivist
14 Beyond the Pines
15 Miss Me (feat. 2gramcam)
16 Proper Mindset (Believe)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.